Funding Campaign Update

333 Collins Street, Melbourne.

Image by PATARIKA via Flickr

We have launched our own Funding Campaign.

Click Here!

The Conditions are still the same.

  • You can donate and/or invest any amount from $200,000.-

  • the Target is $100,000,000.-

  • Any donation and/or investment will receive a Certificate

  • Any donation and/or investment above $1,000,000.- will have a Hospital wing named after them

  • Any donation and/or investment has to be made out to a Notary Public

BvA-TeC_deu    BvA-TeC_eng   BusiPlan_BvA_Nov 11

Investment information & Structure   BVA

Wir haben jetzt unsere eigene Kampagne gestartet.

  • Spenden- und/oder Investitionsziel ist $100,000,000.–

  • Jede(s) Spende und/oder Investition von $200,000.- kann gemacht werden

  • Jeder erhält für seine Spende und/oder Investition ein Zertifikat

  • Ab Spenden und/oder Investitionen von $1,000,000 und mehr wird eine Krankenhausabteilung nach Ihnen benannt

  • Alle Spenden und/oder Investitionen müssen markiert mit : – BvA-TeC Fund Raising – an einen Notar    gemacht werden

22 thoughts on “Funding Campaign Update

  1. Pingback: Sich fallenlassen und genießen

  2. Pingback: Heim Baustoffe GmbH bietet neues Produktsortiment | Presse Onlineportal

  3. scholle

    Nur gut, daß die Öffentlichkeit viel zu klug ist und unseren Manipulationen, Verleumdungen, Betrügereien und Volksverhetzungen nicht glaubt! Da wird wohl jeder mitmachen wollen den endlich gibt es eine wirkliche Heilung von insulinpflichtigem Diabetes.

    Reply
  4. Jeffrey Philps

    I will right away seize your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply
  5. htc sync

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Reply
  6. pepsi trade

    In these days of austerity plus relative anxiety about taking on debt, some people balk contrary to the idea of having a credit card to make purchase of merchandise or perhaps pay for any gift giving occasion, preferring, instead only to rely on the particular tried in addition to trusted procedure for making repayment – raw cash. However, if you possess the cash available to make the purchase fully, then, paradoxically, that’s the best time for you to use the credit card for several reasons.

    Reply
  7. Progressive House Music Blog

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances appear to get something done.

    Reply
  8. Kimberly Dyen

    don¡¦t even know how I ended up right here, however I believed this put up was great. I don’t realize who you’re however definitely you are going to a famous blogger for those who are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Reply
  9. Alesia Dykhoff

    I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Reply
  10. nova 2 hd apk

    Funding Campaign Update BvA-TeC I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Funding Campaign Update BvA-TeC Best Regards Lisa Veronica

    Reply
  11. Birthday quotes For Brothers

    Funding Campaign Update BvA-TeC I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Funding Campaign Update BvA-TeC Best Regards Andy Andy

    Reply
  12. Damien Bains

    Great blog here! Also your web site rather a lot up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    Reply

Leave a comment